Some format issues

I just realized something important: for the time being my opinionated field guild will be in no particular order, not particularly useful. I will just tackle them as soon as I think of a particular topic, so one day I might talk about grackles, the next could be alaskite or weather fronts or whatever. If there is  enough stuff posted, it will then be arranged in some sort of order. But in the meantime, it will be kinda stream of consiousness random order.

 

Leave a Reply

