Byline….

Recently, it has occurred to me, that I don’t add a byline to any of my blog posts. My name, and only my first name at that, is mentioned only once – on my introductory blog post.  Not only that, but I have no date on my blogs. I believe I should add both to future posts, just to say who wrote it and when. Not only that but I am not sure if I should use my real name or a pen name. I am just not sure which to use. Feedback would be great.

Thanks

DSC_0676
Pretty picture

 

24 June 2017, Still not sure what to call myself

2 thoughts on “Byline….”

Leave a Reply

